Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Exhibition Tour & LIVE Artist Q&A with Marcella Novotny

Join us LIVE for an online Artist Q&A with Marcella in our Virtual Auditorium.
———————
Thursday, July 16
1 PM EDT | 12 PM CDT | 10 AM PDT
———————
We will broadcast live from inside of Marcella’s exhibition
“Nor Black Nor White” as we tour the exhibition and have Marcella Novotny join us live from Genoa, Italy.  

We will talk about the works in the exhibition and also get a special preview of new works Marcella is working on.   We encourage everyone to participate with us via Zoom so questions can be asked live via char or video.

Below you will find three ways to stream the live event.

Life.By Arcis.